2022 TENTATIVE CLUB EVENT SCHEDULE 

Current as of 8 Feb 2022. Event Flyers will be published below when available. 

Subject Location Open Start
CTGC Opening Day 2022 CTGC Public Sat 12-Mar-22 09:00
2022 “Spring Open” Fourball – Public CTGC Public Sun 20-Mar-22 Full 3/11/22
Elite 8 Two-Man Scramble – Public CTGC Public Sat 26-Mar-22 Sign Ups Open
CTGC 2022 Season Kick-Off – Member CTGC Member Sat 02-Apr-22 08:30
Spring 2-Man Scramble – Public CTGC Public Sat 09-Apr-22 08:00
Mother’s Day Golf and Dine – Public CTGC Public Sun 08-May-22 00:00
2022 Cumberland Cup 2-Day – Member  CTGC Member Sat 21-May-22 00:00
2022 CTGC Armed Forces Appreciation Invitational – Public CTGC Public Mon 30-May-22 08:00
2022 CTGC Kids Camp 5-9 Year Olds – Public CTGC Public Mon 13-Jun-22 00:00
Father’s Day “Father’s Special” Golf & F&B Bundle – Public CTGC Public Sun 19-Jun-22 12:00
Member – Member Eve 9 and Dine CTGC Member Sat 25-Jun-22 15:30
2022 CTGC Member – Member CTGC Member Sun 26-Jun-22 07:00
2022 CTGC Flag Tourney – Member CTGC Member Mon 04-Jul-22 08:00
CTGC Kids Camp 10-14 Year Olds – Public CTGC Public Mon 11-Jul-22 10:00
2022 Club Championship – 2 Day Event – Member CTGC Member Sat 23-Jul-22 00:00
2022 Dog Days of August Canadian Foursomes – Public CTGC Public Sat 03-Aug-22 13:00
2022 CTGC Member – Guest Pre-Play/Dinner CTGC Member Fri 12-Aug-22 13:00
2022 CTGC Member – Guest – 2 Day CTGC Member Sat 13-Aug-22 00:00
2022 Tip Tuck – Public CTGC Public Sun 25-Sep-22 09:00
2022 Ryder Cup CTGC Host CTGC Member Sun 02-Oct-22 00:00
2022 CTGC Greenkeeper’s Revenge – 4 Man Scramble – Public CTGC Public Sat 22-Oct-22 08:00
2022 Chili Open – 3-Man Scramble – Public CTGC Public Sat 05-Nov-22 08:30